All About Me

Hello! My name is Maddie. Some of my favorite activities include surfing, playing soccer, and hanging out with friends. Although I haven’t been able to go surfing as often as I would like to, I go as much as my parents are willing to take me to the beach. Last year, I was lucky enough to surf with family friends on Christmas Eve! Typically, I would currently be playing soccer, but due to a torn ligament in my foot I am unable to play this season. Instead of playing soccer, hanging out with my friends more often has become a hobby of mine! Whether we are playing games or just talking, we always have a blast. I also have a younger brother who is my best friend. I can’t wait to continue to learn this year in language arts, and I am super excited to blog some more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *