School Lunches

At my school, the hot lunches include foods like pizza, sandwiches, asian food, and chicken nuggets! There are also snacks we can buy, like chips, cookies, and more. These foods change everyday, so there is something new to pick from. When not buying lunch, people bring lunch made at home, with yummy foods including pasta, freshly made sandwiches, and salads. As much as I can, I tend to enjoy homemade lunches better than school lunches, because my mom always seems to know what I like best! 🙂

One thought on “School Lunches

  1. Hi Maddie,
    I like your post about lunch, for hot lunch at my school we can get pizza, hot dogs, Tim hortins and sushi. I just get home made lunch because I don’t like spending my money and my mom wont buy it for me. Which I think is fine I don’t really care about it.
    -Rylie 🙂
    http://ryliez13.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *